MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Fri., August 28 | Next Day»

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSDT 
Detroit (60-67, 30-32 Road)
Toronto (71-56, 40-23 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (1-4, 7.04 ERA)
 Tor: R. Dickey  (8-10, 4.26 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSW/STOh 
LA Angels (65-62, 26-35 Road)
Cleveland (60-66, 26-34 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (5-2, 3.39 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (9-10, 4.48 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Kansas City (78-49, 33-28 Road)
Tampa Bay (63-64, 32-33 Home)
 KC: E. Volquez  (11-7, 3.40 ERA)
 TB: E. Ramirez  (10-4, 3.66 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSW 
Baltimore (63-64, 26-39 Road)
Texas (65-61, 29-32 Home)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (2-5, 4.30 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (1-1, 4.73 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/CSCh 
Seattle (59-69, 30-33 Road)
Chi White Sox (60-66, 32-30 Home)
 Sea: T. Walker  (9-7, 4.73 ERA)
 CWS: J. Danks  (6-11, 4.90 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTSW/FSN 
Houston (71-57, 26-36 Road)
Minnesota (65-62, 38-24 Home)
 Hou: S. Kazmir  (7-8, 2.39 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (8-9, 3.96 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SNY 
Boston (58-69, 25-37 Road)
NY Mets (71-56, 42-21 Home)
 Bos: H. Owens  (2-1, 4.50 ERA)
 NYM: M. Harvey  (11-7, 2.57 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  YES/FSSO 
NY Yankees (69-57, 32-31 Road)
Atlanta (54-73, 33-26 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (9-6, 3.61 ERA)
 Atl: W. Perez  (4-4, 4.76 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  CSCA/FSAZ 
Oakland (55-73, 25-37 Road)
Arizona (62-65, 30-33 Home)
 Oak: S. Gray  (12-5, 2.10 ERA)
 Ari: C. Anderson  (6-5, 4.28 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSFL/MASN 
Miami (51-77, 21-41 Road)
Washington (64-62, 35-25 Home)
 Mia: A. Conley  (1-1, 4.88 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (11-10, 2.79 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSD/CSPh 
San Diego (62-65, 31-35 Road)
Philadelphia (50-78, 28-34 Home)
 SD: I. Kennedy  (8-11, 4.01 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (4-1, 3.59 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RTRM/RTPT 
Colorado (51-74, 24-38 Road)
Pittsburgh (77-49, 44-20 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (0-0, 5.94 ERA)
 Pit: F. Liriano  (9-6, 3.23 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (52-74, 23-39 Road)
Milwaukee (53-74, 28-38 Home)
 Cin: R. Iglesias  (3-5, 3.93 ERA)
 Mil: T. Jungmann  (7-5, 2.66 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  WGN/SNLA 
Chi Cubs (73-53, 34-27 Road)
LA Dodgers (70-56, 42-20 Home)
 ChC: J. Hammel  (7-5, 3.35 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (10-6, 2.29 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSMW/KNTV 
St. Louis (82-45, 36-26 Road)
San Francisco (68-59, 37-25 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (15-4, 2.80 ERA)
 SF: M. Leake  (9-6, 3.44 ERA)
Preview

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.