College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Purdue Boilermakers (1-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 1 vs. Eastern Kentucky 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN W 48 - 6
Sat. Sep. 8 at 22 Notre Dame 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  NBC L 17 - 20
Sat. Sep. 15 vs. Eastern Michigan 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN W 54 - 16
Sat. Sep. 29 vs. Marshall 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET7:15 PM GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 51 - 41
Sat. Oct. 6 vs. Michigan 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  BTN L 13 - 44
Sat. Oct. 13 vs. Wisconsin 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 14 - 38
Sat. Oct. 20 at 7 Ohio State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ABC/ESPN2 L 22 - 29
Sat. Oct. 27 at Minnesota 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 28 - 44
Sat. Nov. 3 vs. Penn State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPNU L 9 - 34
Sat. Nov. 10 at Iowa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 27 - 24
Sat. Nov. 17 at Illinois 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 20 - 17
Sat. Nov. 24 vs. Indiana 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 56 - 35
Tue. Jan. 1 vs. Oklahoma State* 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPNU L 14 - 58

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.