College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Illinois Fighting Illini (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 1 vs. Western Michigan 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPNU W 24 - 7
Sat. Sep. 8 at Arizona State 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  ESPN L 14 - 45
Sat. Sep. 15 vs. Charleston Southern 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN W 44 - 0
Sat. Sep. 22 vs. Louisiana Tech 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 24 - 52
Sat. Sep. 29 vs. Penn State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN L 7 - 35
Sat. Oct. 6 at Wisconsin 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 L 14 - 31
Sat. Oct. 13 at 25 Michigan 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN L 0 - 45
Sat. Oct. 27 vs. Indiana 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 17 - 31
Sat. Nov. 3 at 6 Ohio State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ESPN L 22 - 52
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Minnesota 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 3 - 17
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Purdue 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 17 - 20
Sat. Nov. 24 at Northwestern 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 14 - 50

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.