College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 Nebraska Cornhuskers (9-4)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 1 vs. Southern Miss 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 W 49 - 20
Sat. Sep. 8 at UCLA 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  FOX L 30 - 36
Sat. Sep. 15 vs. Arkansas State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN2 W 42 - 13
Sat. Sep. 22 vs. Idaho State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 73 - 7
Sat. Sep. 29 vs. Wisconsin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC W 30 - 27
Sat. Oct. 6 at 12 Ohio State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC L 38 - 63
Sat. Oct. 20 at Northwestern 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 W 29 - 28
Sat. Oct. 27 vs. 20 Michigan 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN2 W 23 - 9
Sat. Nov. 3 at Michigan State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 W 28 - 24
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Penn State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 W 32 - 23
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Minnesota 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 38 - 14
Fri. Nov. 23 at Iowa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ABC W 13 - 7
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Wisconsin* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  FOX L 31 - 70
Tue. Jan. 1 vs. 6 Georgia* 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  ABC L 31 - 45

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.