NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
South Carolina State Bulldogs (9-21)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Marshall
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 69 - 85
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
St. Andrews Presbyterian
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 59 - 55
Tue. Nov. 12 at
7
Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 59 - 93
Sun. Nov. 17 at
Nebraska
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 57 - 83
Tue. Nov. 19 at
Nebraska-Omaha
5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET1:07 PM GMT9:07 PM 北京时间6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST  L 59 - 91
Sat. Nov. 23
vs. Voorhees College
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 88 - 74
Mon. Nov. 25 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 67 - 83
Tue. Dec. 3 at
Clemson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 49 - 65
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Georgia Southern
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 61 - 79
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
Coastal Carolina
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 83 - 78
Mon. Dec. 23 at
Jacksonville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 47 - 61
Mon. Dec. 30 at
Coastal Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 68 - 58
Fri. Jan. 3 at
South Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 75 - 82
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Maryland-Eastern Shore
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 78 - 71
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Morgan State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 56 - 73
Mon. Jan. 13 at
Coppin State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 69 - 75
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Florida A&M
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 72 - 78
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
Bethune-Cookman
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 69 - 67
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Norfolk State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 73 - 61
Mon. Jan. 27 vs.
Hampton
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 56 - 67
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Florida A&M
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 63 - 59
Mon. Feb. 3 at
Bethune-Cookman
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 59 - 91
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Delaware State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 53 - 61
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
North Carolina Central
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 53 - 67
Mon. Feb. 17 vs.
North Carolina A&T
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 75 - 70
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Savannah State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 65 - 75
Sat. Mar. 1 at
North Carolina Central
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 44 - 86
Mon. Mar. 3 at
North Carolina A&T
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 60 - 62
Thu. Mar. 6 at
Savannah State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 50 - 69
Mon. Mar. 10 vs.
Savannah State*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 47 - 61

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.